After being the last team to sign with the League in 2017 and the only team to go winless that Season, the Fort Lauderdale Lions turn it around in 2018 to hand the Tampa Bay Brigade their first loss ever and take the 2018 Championship. 


Watch the live coverage of the event here:


Learn more about the FGL Season